Self-Manager 4.0 – Delete account
How can I delete my user account?
- Open the Self-Manger 4.0 app on your device.
- Then navigate to the menu item “Mailbox” and click on the “Cloud Account” button.
- Log in to your account with your e-mail and password.
- Then click on the “Further actions” button and select “Delete account”.
- Enter your password on the input field and confirm the deletion of your account by clicking on the “Delete account permanently” button. Your user account and your personal data will be deleted within 24 hours.
When you delete your user account, your personal data will also be deleted.